Canary Islands

Canary Islands

The Canary Islands are a large archipelago of seven major islands: Tenerife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, Lanzarote, La Palma, La Gomera and El Hierro, all volcanic origin, located in the Atlantic Ocean off the northwest coast of Africa, and which form an autonomous community of Spain. The main features of this destination are the white sandy beaches, turquoise waters, and beautiful and characteristic natural parks. The islands enjoy a very mild climate throughout the year. Canarias cuisine is rich in subtropical, exotic and multi-ethnic colours and flavours. Come and discover with BeBlue this earthly paradise nestled in the ocean.

Ask for a customized quotation

We are here to advise you

Ask for information
be blue tags

Search in the Blue

Close Search
Privacy Policy