The Cinque Terre is a stretch of jagged coastline of the Eastern Ligurian Riviera located in the territory of La Spezia, in which there are five villages, or as we once said "lands", which overlook the sea: Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola and Riomaggiore. The harsh and rugged hilly area is softened by the construction of terraces that descend towards the sea with steep slopes and full of typical vines of the area. This area is characterized by small and colourful houses surrounded by lush nature. The Cinque Terre are composed of stone spurs overlooking the sea, tiny coves, bays, beaches between the rocks and the crystal clear water. Absolutely to follow the scenic trails that lead you to discover breath taking landscapes. Spring moorings to the Cinque Terre, a destination that will make you experience many emotions mostly viewed from the Ligurian Sea.

BeWeekend – Cinque Terre

A unique weekend escape. The magic of Cinque Terre admired from the sea, the charm of... La Spezia, Gulf of...
1 reviews
per person
La Spezia

Sailing cruise: Portofino and Liguria

Choose one of the selected sailing boats to discover this italian little village, surrounded by the italian coastline... Lavagna, Genoa,...
Ligurian coast