The Galapagos are an archipelago in Ecuador composed of thirteen volcanic islands located in the Pacific Ocean, about 500 nautical miles from the west coast of South America. The archipelago takes its name from the mythical giant tortoises which populate these lands, in fact the word "galapagos" means the tortoise in Spanish. Here nature is the true protagonist and manifests in its most true and uncontaminated form: the Galapagos are national park since 1936, and World Heritage Site thanks to the fact that here are marine species that do not exist in any other part of the planet and there is a high percentage of endemic flora and fauna. You can’t miss the main islands: Santa Cruz, Isla Baltra, Isla San Cristobal, Isla Isabela and Isla Santa Maria. Spring moorings and sail with BeBlue to the paradise of Charles Darwin!

We have no results for this search, we invite you to try again or to contact us for a customized quotation.

Ask for a customized quotation

We are here to advise you

Ask for information
be blue tags

Search in the Blue

Close Search
Privacy Policy